Building my first Firefox App

When I learn new programming languages,I always used to wonder what is the real use of these coding(because I couldn’t actually make any useful project /Application using it). I got into its significance only when Vipin sir  and Tony  Thomas of FOSS    club took me to the basics of app development. I feel really interested in the app development and I’m looking for good ideas to build a useful app for the Firefox OS.I have practised some basic codings of(html,css and Javascript) from codeacademy.It will be helpful for me in building my app.Anyway,my present aim is to get a good topic(idea) for my App.

Leave a Reply

